Pink

(Mooncrasher)
Staff member
Team Valiant
Discord Staff
Voyager Quest
Man on the Moon
Forum Legend
What Ariane 5 version are you doing? The one currently flying is the ECA version, but it doesn't seem to match the dimensions on your diagram. Neither does the SFS one you made.

Your New Shepard isn't the right size either.

Replica rockets have to be 1:1 scale, with 1 block on the build grid = 0.5m.

Neither rocket passes.
I suggest you pick one and focus on it, quality over quantity.

Be aware that since you don't yet have team frontier badge, you can't get a replica badge (team hawk) yet if you manage to pass.

But there's no reason you can't work on them in advance like you're currently doing, that's allowed. Just letting you know you're not eligible for a badge for them yet.

Ivory_TURBO

ET phone home
Floater
Man on the Moon
Registered
Can you give me the dimensions for ariane 5?
It was very hard to find that photo. It is my first time that I did a scale rocket.

Pink

(Mooncrasher)
Staff member
Team Valiant
Discord Staff
Voyager Quest
Man on the Moon
Forum Legend
Ariane 5 - Wikipedia
If you follow the booster, core stage and second stage length and diameter dimensions that are labeled for "ECA", then you should be good.
Ariane_5_ECA_pillars.jpg
This diagram can help for judging things like how much of the second stage's length is engine hiding inside the core stage.

Pink

(Mooncrasher)
Staff member
Team Valiant
Discord Staff
Voyager Quest
Man on the Moon
Forum Legend
I don't think stretched engines are allowed
Allowed only in the replica challenge.?
Correct, only in replica challenge. But I encourage you to shrink them if you can.

Your boosters seem to have the right height (31.5m, rounded off) and width (3m, rounded off).
I think there's some improvement you can do with the wide "skirt" at the bottom of the boosters, it's bigger in yours than in real life.