Boeing STARLINE textures [1.35] [PNG]

REDX

Registered
Whatup!

Just a little Boeing Starliner design I made today! I am quite new to this, so idk if I should have done anything differently... Tips or ideas for further work would be appreciated.

Just download the .png files and drop them into the according folders under: SFS1.35\SFS1.35_Data\SFSML\Data\TexturesLoader.
If you are using a different TextureLoader, drop them wherever your loader wants them.

Examples:

Example4.png
Example3.png
Example1.png
Example2.png

Combined.png Rocket Parts Boeing.png Parachute_Boeing.png

Mars Pathfinder

«★★» CMDR «★★» // PT // FartFinder
Christmas Event Category Winner
TEAM HAWK
Swingin' on a Star
Atlas
Deja Vu
Fly me to the Moon
Under Pressure
Registered
How the hecc the texture flat but when i use it its looks like faded??? But Nice Texture thou..... :p:p:):):)

REDX

Registered
How the hecc the texture flat but when i use it its looks like faded??? But Nice Texture thou..... :p:p:):):)
That might be because you didn't load the correct shading PNG? Try loading the shading image I uploaded. If you want to have flat textures, load in an empty PNG image!

Mars Pathfinder

TEAM HAWK
Swingin' on a Star
Atlas
Deja Vu
Fly me to the Moon
Under Pressure
Registered
That might be because you didn't load the correct shading PNG? Try loading the shading image I uploaded. If you want to have flat textures, load in an empty PNG image!
Ah ok ok ill try it....

Jupiter

the biggest planet in the solar system.
Registered
just as a clarification for people who want flat textures, the shading texture he posted is the original one, this one:
1592588150720.png

as you can clearly see, the low poly style shading of the 1.35 pieces is there. now, how to make it flat? easy! just load in an empty image with the same size.
combined.png