What about spaceship that have the ability to go to all the planets in one mission?

Abo

Registered
I know I'm new here but I've been playing sfs since 2019 and i play it alot
Also I love the space and any thing about it
So.. About 3h ago i started building a spaceship with the ability of sending missions to all the Planets
First mission will go to mercury with:
1- satellite first to explore the atmosphere and etc..
2- rover robot to explore the surface and find the best spot to land
3- work Station (Lab) to do experiments and try to find a ways to survive in space
4- capsule that contains astronaut (i didn't built astro fr)
5- big rover that have the ability to work as Spacecar and it only controled with the capsule
And that's all and one spaceship will have the same missions to 7 planet with two more satellite working as a Watchtower
---and i will use cheat---
---and i will share the blueprints with y'all---
See you when im done :)

Phoenix Aerospace

Atlas
Copycat
Biker Mice from Mars
ET phone home
Voyager Quest
Floater
Registered
I know I'm new here but I've been playing sfs since 2019 and i play it alot
Also I love the space and any thing about it
So.. About 3h ago i started building a spaceship with the ability of sending missions to all the Planets
First mission will go to mercury with:
1- satellite first to explore the atmosphere and etc..
2- rover robot to explore the surface and find the best spot to land
3- work Station (Lab) to do experiments and try to find a ways to survive in space
4- capsule that contains astronaut (i didn't built astro fr)
5- big rover that have the ability to work as Spacecar and it only controled with the capsule
And that's all and one spaceship will have the same missions to 7 planet with two more satellite working as a Watchtower
---and i will use cheat---
---and i will share the blueprints with y'all---
See you when im done :)
Mercury has no atmosphere sadly.

Catalyst_Kh

TEAM HAWK
Atlas
Fly me to the Moon
Under Pressure