Search results

1. Realistic Mods

How accurate is SFS's Physics?

Sometime ago, I was trying to make a high Isp engine in SFS by reducing the height of the Valiant engine (since it was my observation that increasing height increases Thrust, but reduces Isp, and doing the opposite does vice versa). In order to calculate the engine Isp, I decided to send it to...
  2. Realistic Mods

Team Titan Entry

So, here's my team titan entry Rocket Earth Orbit Moon Orbit Moon landing Earth Injection Reentry Recovery Thank you!
  3. Realistic Mods

My Science calculators

Hello friends!, Realistic Mods here, I am an amateur python programmer. I recently made a calculator for converting distances to SFS scale, using python. Inspired from how apps can make duties easier, I set on to make some more. I had recently made a drag calculator, and yesterday a doppler...
  4. Realistic Mods

Heavy duty SFS scale calculator for Modders

Hello Friends, Realistic Mods here! Currently, I was making a complete solar system pack, after a request I received. SFS is not in real scale (or size) compared to real life. The distances are divided by 20 , to make it faster to reach orbit (The parts are too suited for the same scale). To...
  5. Realistic Mods

Terraformed Planets pack- SFS 1.6

Hello Friends! Realistic Mods here, Since about a year or so, I have been playing another game called Terragenesis. It is about terraforming worlds, to make them habitable by Earth's organisms (plants and animals).I eventually got interested in the concept, and started reading about it. I...
  6. Realistic Mods

Gravitational Influence Pack- Trojans and Moons | SFS 1.5 (compatible with 1.6)

I friends!, Realistic Mods here, First of all, Happy Christmas Eve to all! :) I recently learned that Stef has added Argument of Periapsis feature, with which, we can change the starting position of the planets. By this, I remembered my old idea, of making trojans asteroids pack. It was not...
  7. Realistic Mods