Professor
Swingin' on a Star
Deja Vu
Biker Mice from Mars
ET phone home
Floater
Copycat
Registered
I'm a Sfs amateur and wanted to ask if you have some tips for this forum and SFS...
What kind of tips are you after?

There's a lot of knowledge and experience here if you have a search around and feel free to ask if there's something specific you can't find.

A good spot to start would be here as a centralised knowledge base for SFS we've been putting together

Nogens

Registered
What kind of tips are you after?

There's a lot of knowledge and experience here if you have a search around and feel free to ask if there's something specific you can't find.

A good spot to start would be hereas a centralised knowledge base for SFS we've been putting together
Thx

I'm not searching for something specific...

Pink

(Mooncrasher)
Staff member
Team Valiant
Discord Staff
Voyager Quest
Man on the Moon
Forum Legend
Well, feel free to stick around. :)
I'm sure you'll have fun.

Horus Lupercal

Primarch - Warmaster
Professor
Swingin' on a Star
Deja Vu
Biker Mice from Mars
ET phone home
Floater
Copycat
Registered
Tony, mon français est terrible, mais je suis décent de voir l'intention et mon google translate est sacrément bon. Vous ne savez pas où j'ai été impoli ou peu accueillant là-bas? Ou est-ce juste une chose générale que vous avez envers moi?

[my french is terrible, but I'm decent at seeing intent and my google translate is pretty damn good.
Not sure where I was rude or unwelcoming there? Or is this just a general thing you've got towards me?]

Tony

Registered
I have nothing against you you have great knowledge that I do not have. And I respect you. Google's distorted
translation. Sorry.
For the French language great. + ;-)

Soyuzturtle

«★★★» Grand Admiral «★★★» // PT
Swingin' on a Star
Atlas
Fly me to the Moon
Registered