Professor
Swingin' on a Star
Deja Vu
Biker Mice from Mars
ET phone home
Floater
Copycat
Registered
Very likely. Anything that'll twat the turret from a Royal Tiger is likely to make a mess of whoever is inside as well.

That doesn't look quite right though. I'm not an expert but it doesn't look real, like there's no fire damage, no impact holes, the turret shape looks off slightly.
I dunno.

Pink

(Mooncrasher)
Staff member
Team Valiant
Discord Staff
Voyager Quest
Man on the Moon
Forum Legend
That doesn't look quite right though. I'm not an expert but it doesn't look real, like there's no fire damage, no impact holes, the turret shape looks off slightly.
I dunno.
I think you're on to something.
It's weird to say this, but the damage looks too clean. That turret looks like it just popped out and you could pop it back into its socket with a crane.

Horus Lupercal

Primarch - Warmaster
Professor
Swingin' on a Star
Deja Vu
Biker Mice from Mars
ET phone home
Floater
Copycat
Registered
I think you're on to something.
It's weird to say this, but the damage looks too clean. That turret looks like it just popped out and you could pop it back into its socket with a crane.
There's no equipment either. No turret basket for example.

Chara-cter

37°14′0″N 115°48′30″W
Man on the Moon
Registered
I used to think the TIE Crawler was weird and impractical and was something they made to look cool cuz it has no turret and the side was unprotected
IMG_1429.JPG

But then looking at the StuG and the Archer, I realized the real world has weird stuff too
IMG_1430.JPG
IMG_1431.JPG

Pink

(Mooncrasher)
Staff member
Team Valiant
Discord Staff
Voyager Quest
Man on the Moon
Forum Legend

4KidsOneCamera

Alliance’s New President // Likes SpaceX replicas
Staff member
Team Valiant
Swingin' on a Star
Atlas
Deja Vu
Fly me to the Moon
Under Pressure
I know basically nothing about tanks, but this cool video popped up in my subscription feed earlier today and I figured you guys would like it: