Search results

1. Zeeray13

SFS Rocket Designer Development Thread

So long time no see forums. Another year goes by and well shoot I'm now a Mechanical Engineering Student with a minor in Aerospace Engineering, so with some new found motivation and some new math tools and a lot of new excel and python skills I'm revisiting my Rocket Planner spreadsheet. I think...
  2. Zeeray13

Millennium Enterprises: An Alt History RP

So started a new world kept it simple I'm doing 1:20 scale (I'll probably do a new world in 1:1 when a oxygen system is added, variable isp, and a rebalance mods are made, so that may be awhile). So because this is gonna be a bit of an RP world I need to give some backstory. So let us begin...
  3. Zeeray13

SFS Logo+ Texture Pack

Edit: Download latest version here (compatible with 1.5.9.8). The original version is deprecated. Release pack version 1.1 Includes: Logos: - SpaceX Logo (Vertical) - Falcon 9 Logo - Artemis Logo - Roscosmos Logo - NASA Meatball Logo - NASA Worm Logo - Rocket Lab Logo - Blue Origin Logo...
  4. Zeeray13

Discussion and Progress on the 1:1 Solar System (PC SFS)

So during the last few days I have been playing the latest release of SFS on steam. Honestly its great with a few nit picks like the input delay carried over from mobile in the build screen, and generally just some polish could solve any complaints I have. Regardless, this isn't about any of the...
  5. Zeeray13

The Spaceflight Simulator Experience

6. Zeeray13

The great eh

Eh... So made a rocket with lander and relay survey satellite. Crashed the lander.
  7. Zeeray13

The feesability and likelyhood of a PC release of SFS

Honestly I would play SFS alot more if it wasn't for the, at times, very frusterating controls. This goes for most if not all real time mobile games as touch controls are finicky to say the least. I believe stef mentioned eventually a steam release but what would be some of the hold backs other...
  8. Zeeray13

The SFS Role Play Story